Contact a Government Agency

Interagency Electric Vehicle Coordinating Council

The EV Council is co-led by the Departments of Commerce and Transportation, who are joined by the State Efficiency and Environmental Performance Office, Office of Financial Management, Office of Superintendent for Public Instruction, Utilities and Transportation Commission, and the Departments of Agriculture, Ecology, Enterprise Services, and Health. The EV Council relies on its Executive Committee, composed of the Departments of Commerce, Ecology, Enterprise Services, Transportation, and the Utilities and Transportation Commission, to guide the development of agendas and meeting materials for the EV Council. The Advisory Committee also provides an opportunity for engagement in EV Council work.

EV Council